A fresh Nation has established in Africa , this Nation will be 56th member of African Union, when it will be finally declared by United Nation.

The map of the newly Nation revealed clearly that it was carved out of Cameron and Nigeria. See the map below;

This fresh Nation will be home for 20 million Africans.

The President of Cameroun has been directed by United Nation to hands off this territory , as it awaits the official declaration by United Nation by July of this year.
According to UN report, the creation of the fresh Nation will see Nigeria losing 24 Local government in the North-east alone, comprising 24 local government areas in Borno (five), Adamawa (12) and Taraba (seven) states.

The local government that will be lose by Nigeria in the establishment of the fresh Nation are: Bama, Gwoza, Ngala, Kala/Balge, Dikwa, Madagali, Michika, Mubi North, Mubi South, Mayo/Belwa, Toungo, Ganye, Serti, Hong, Jada, Maiha and Jada councils etc.

More details later...

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post