Governor Obaseki is presently ranking first with over 13,000 votes after scoring a 'golazo' in each of the three LGAs so far confirmed by INEC Nigeria.

Here is a breakdown of the votes from the LGAs

Esan Central LGA:

PDP: 10,694

APC: 6,719

Esan north-east LGA:

PDP: 13,579

APC: 6,559

Igueben LGA:

PDP: 7,870 

APC: 5,199 votes


PDP: 32,143

APC: 18477

Margin: 13,666

 #CDDAnalysisCentre #EdoDecides2020

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post