The former aviation minister under the former president Goodluck Jonathan has listed 20 dearly people who died in year 2020.

Femi Fani Kayode stylishly regret the year for loosing this people within a year.

He wrote this on his Facebook page this morning to show his deep regret and pray for the family, friend and colleagues he left behind.

His statement read: "20 souls that were dear to me passed in 2020. What a year! They were: 

1. Mallam Abba Kyari. 

2. Colonel Emmanuel Nwobosi. 

3. Mr. Sam Nda Isaiah. 

4. Chief Richard Akinjide.

5.  Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

6. Professor Daniel Adjei Bekoe. 

7. Senator Buruji Kashamu. 

8.. President John Jerry Rawlings. 

9. Mr. Gbolabo Ogunsanwo. 

10. Mrs. Abigail Makinde. 

11. Mrs. Ibidun Ighodalo. 

12.  Prince Dapo Ojora. 

13. Chief Harry Akande.

14.  Mr. Reginald Amonoo. 

15. Mr. Hilary Chikwendu. 

16. Mrs. Yemisi Ojo. 

17. Mr. Paul Efemini Poli (aka Decure).

18.  Senator Saidu Umar Kumo. 

19. Miss Ohirenua Giwa Amu.

20.  Olorogun Albert Okumagba. 

Deeply saddened. We shall miss them all. May their souls rest in peace. 

O Lord of the Universe be with those of us that they have left behind and strengthen us.


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post